Be a 10X developers by utilising the use of wikis

As hard as it is to debug and solve issues. One of the more common mistakes we make as developers is to solve a problem and forget about it. Only to find a similar problem in your next challenge or project.

elisa-ventur-bmJAXAz6ads-unsplash.jpg

I myself am no stranger to this issue and it wasn't up until I track all the issues I faced on a wiki and how I solved them.

This helps me to remember what I did by documenting it in some way but mostly helps with solving issues way faster because most issues are always recurring. So by keeping track of what you solved and how. You don't have to think the next time you face a similar issue since you have a wiki to remind you.

clay-banks-POzx_amnWJw-unsplash.jpg

A wiki will help you be more productive, you may not realize it now but you'll thank yourself for doing it in the future.